Zello ATC @ KCLT - 091700ZAUG16

Server: Casual

Region: Charlotte

Airport: KCLT

Time: 1700Z

I’m hosting my first Zello ATC session at KCLT in about six hours from when I posted this. Come join in, I’ll be controlling for forty-five minutes, until 1745Z. When you come to fly, search for my Zello channel, (Infinite Flight-CBaccari).

3 Likes

I might come :)

1 Like

Ok I’ll try to come

1 Like

I will try to come

1 Like

I will also join! If you would like me to rate your ATC I would be more than happy to help! I will do bothe VFR and IFR ops! Would you be using Charts?

Regards,
John Gerard Killeen
Student Pilot - Sligo Aeronautical Club

1 Like

I will come along

1 Like

If rate only means feedback after your session, then yes. If it means something complicated, then no. I won’t be using charts, I’ll just do whatever.

1 Like

I was literally just thinking to myself we need a zello session! I’ll most definitely be there 1000%

1 Like

I’ve added the channel I’ll see you and everyone else there :) I’ll be Delta99

1 Like

What time?

1 Like

I won’t be using charts.

1 Like

1700Z, also 1300 EDT, 1000 PDT, and 100 China time. Basically in an hour.

1 Like

can you tag me when your about to enter then i will lock into zello and get started thanks :)

1 Like

Roger that.

2 Likes

thanks pal already added the channel looking forward to it :)

1 Like

@Blizzard are you coming bro? or the gatwick one tonight?

1 Like

I’ll try my best to make it… I don’t know yet

1 Like

ok bro let me know if you can make the gatwick one later on :) @Blizzard

@Captain_Infinite I’m starting.

Everyone else, I’m starting.

1 Like

coming now