Your Guide to IFATC at Home! June 21st

***amended times for KBUF, KROC, KELM

KELM will open from 09:00EDT/1300Z-11:00EDT/1500Z
KBUF will now open from 12:00 EDT/1600 Z-15:00EDT/1900Z
KROC will open afternoon some point between 15:00EDT/1900Z-20:00EDT/0000Z while Andrew is away
KBUF/KELM will open again between 20:00EDT/0000Z-02:00EDT +1(next day)-0600Z region change

Thread is updated! I should have every airport listed. If I missed yours, please let me know ASAP.

Thanks,
Mason

If you could please add KSNA for me, that would be great. The thread, as well as opening times will be posted later this evening.

Ok got it! Adding it now!

It’s sad that no ones opening anything in South America or Africa. Granted this is IFATC at HOME but still, I don’t think it’s as strict as that:

Does IFATC strictly have to adhere to their own country/region/state? Would love to see some African or South American airports opened as well

Thread is officially updated as of now. If I missed your airport, or there’s a mistake. Please let me know ASAP.

Where is a place I can request ATC?

Uh I don’t know. Sorry!

Springbank! I will definitely be flying GA around there!

Hey @MJP_27. I put 2020-06-21T18:00:00Z as my opening time tomorrow if you want to put that down :)

1 Like

Hoping to open up Queenstown, New Zealand (NZQN) later today between 2020-06-21T09:00:00Z2020-06-21T11:00:00Z. More than welcome to add this to the list!

We had an IFATC at home post for one a while back, but hasn’t been edited since.

1 Like

I had to change time to 12. Will not be open at 8

1 Like

To kick off IFATC At Home, @Asher and I will be controlling KLAX! Come by, say good day, and let’s do this!

1 Like

Finally finished my thread! It still isn’t pretty but I’m absolutely trash at making threads, so I feel accomplished! See y’all at KMCI in 11 hours! Time to get some rest.

1 Like

Hey everyone!

Singapore is now open till 2020-06-21T18:00:00Z

1 Like

Hi there its me haha, we added a new session for Manila

1st session: 2020-06-21T06:30:00Z to 2020-06-21T09:30:00Z

2nd session: 2020-06-21T13:30:00Z to 2020-06-21T16:30:00Z

3rd session: 2020-06-21T20:30:00Z to 2020-06-21T23:30:00Z

4th session: 2020-06-22T02:30:00Z to 2020-06-22T05:30:00Z

Could you please update the thread? Thanks!

1 Like

Geneva (LSGG) is now open including approach and departure frequencies. Come and join us!

KOKC Open! Thunderstorms and rain this way. Nice route from okc to dfw.

Hi to everybody! LIPZ afternoon session will start at about 15:00Z due to some personal issue. Sorry for that.

Good Morning everyone! I just woke up! So excited for today! And also keep an eye out for me flying around! You never know what airport I will be at! I will be at a lot of airports today! I also fixed the guide up one more time!

Thanks,
Mason

1 Like