Your Goals for Infinite Flight

What are your goals for yourself in Infinite Flight and/or the IFC? Whether it’s becoming a Grade 5, an IFATC, a regular on the forum, or even mastering the CRJ! Let us know what you are trying to accomplish in Infinite Flight!

(Please try to keep your goals realistic and within a realistic timespan)

My current goals are to become a Grade 5 pilot and to complete Radar Training to be an IFATC Officer! What are your goals?

searched for a duplicate topic, couldn’t find one. Not sure if this should go in #live or not.

16 Likes

My goal is to entertain and provide for the community through my VA, Great Lakes Virtual Airways. We’re very inclusive and I’m working with my HR Manager to get events rolling out soon! <3

• CEO GLVA.
7 Likes

One of my goals is to help as many people as I can with ATC. As I’m an IFATC Trainer and ATCEG administrator, you can always reach out to me.

Another one of my goals is to master the 787 while landing. That plane is always all over the place!!

15 Likes

General is fine and I think this will serve as great encouragement for aspiring pilots and controllers.

I have a few goals I would like to share:

• Fly more with the community (Flash Flights as of late are a great platform for this)
  • Would really love to see more participation in community wide events outside of Friday Night Flights. The #live:events section has some really well composed events from fellow community members.
  • Would like to see our community flourish even more and try to foster more growth from the Official Instagram page and Facebook account.

Thanks for reading! Happy Landings ;)

PS- Never ever stop learning and mastering a craft and never give up on hopes and dreams!

19 Likes
  • Grade 5
  • IFATC
  • Flying with more variety (More unique planes, outside of the US more, etc…)
  • I dont know if this counts but getting the AAVA Instagram to 1,000 Followers
9 Likes

Here are my goals

• Become grade 5

• Become IFATC