Writing the rules of the flight in a manual in PDF format

I have already proposed the idea, on a previous occasion, to write all the rules in pdf format. I’m in grade 3 and I have a lot of flying experience with IF (5 years), but I’m afraid of landing in the presence of an ATC. I do not feel ready yet, and for this I want help through, for example, a pdf-format manual. What do you guys say? Thank you all.

3 Likes

I’d say that you could review the great tutorials in the community and save them as screenshots or make yourself a reference card cheat sheet if you will.

If you are suggesting to have this in the app we’ll then that would make this a feature request. :)

These should help you build your confidence and reaffirm your experience. If you follow the commands and fly responsibly you’ll be just fine in the Expert Server.

4 Likes

thanks … but unfortunately I do not understand the English language so fast spoken, I’m sorry.

Ahhh, my apologies. I believe we’ve had a chat or two. My Italian friend correct?

Expert ATC has some friendly and knowledgeable folks that speak other languages specifically Italian. I’m certain they could assist such as @MarcelloM

7 Likes

I’m interested in what rules you’re referring too.

I’d say we currently have these:

• Violations generated by the system (Violations on Live)
  • Common sense (don’t fly into others, don’t enter the runway when another aircraft is already on it taking off or landing unless instructed so by ATC and that sort of stuff)
  • Follow the instructions given by ATC.

This is usually all you need to know when flying on Expert :) The controllers are usually pretty forgiving and it takes quite a lot to get reported.

3 Likes

thank you for all the material you sent me.

2 Likes

@Guglielmo_Bassetto. MaxSez: Here we go again a recommendation deflected and the standard responses delivered.