Why is doing ATC controller on Training server so stressful

I’m new in Infinite Flight but not new in flight simulators at all. I’m old dog grown on MSFS with poor textures quality but with live ATC via additional programs which maintained high realistic enjoyment.

Until few day ago I had no idea there are so sofisticated flight sims avaible for mobile devices. Since I have my own family, there is no time to turn on my PC and enjoy few hours flight, so this possibility (to play on android) is just golden for me.

I tried to fly, but accelerometer controls seems to be very unnatural for me. I need to feel controller and its resistance. So possibility to connect my hotas hardware is just great. Only need to wait than all reductions will be delivered.

As an ATC lover I decided to do ATC controller until I’ll be able to fly. I was so excited whan I found out how good is ATC system done in IF. This was the first interesting ATC system for android I found since I’m using real pilot and real ATC controller training app with voice recognition. Now I already spended hours as controller in IF…😄

But disappointment arrived soon. As Grade 1 pilot I’ve got access to training server only as traffic controller, with no possibility to be trained or tested yet. It seemed fair. It is just the same or similar training/casting system I know and I passed in other systems during years I’m flying.

So I’m doing ATC on the training server with no rules for now. And it begins to be very stressful, tedious, sometimes frustrating to someone who wants to do a good job…to someone with previous experiences . Many pilots doing their best except a “few” (actually more than few) individuals trolling other players, especially ATCs. Few individuals who’s causing absolute confusion and degrading game from sim to arcade for all players around.

There are 3 servers in the game if I understood clearly.

Casual…where you can do whatever you want and gain same xps by flying like on other servers.