I was talking to someone who just joined the forum and he made a duplicate features topic. I told him it was a duplicate topic and I linked the correct topic. He felt bad that it was a duplicate but I told him its fine and also linked the features catogory rules. After I linked 2 or three of the topics he should go to 10 mins after that his topic is gone and I can’t find the notifications for his replies. Did he delete his account?
Duplicates are getting deleted now.
You can delete topics? I remember talking with a mod about deleting topics and he told me it’s not possible
Mods are deleting them.
If I delete/unlist a topic with links, I’ll pm the person who created it with with the links so the help hasn’t gone to waste but the forum is still clean and tidy ((: