What would happen if the designers accidently pressed Clear for the 77w and F rework?

What would your reaction be if the designers accidentally pressed Clear for the 77w and F rework and lost all the work?

Good job! This isn’t to hate or criticize y’all. Y’all are doing amazing with this update! :)

They’d probably feel the same way you’d feel if you spend a whole semester on a senior thesis only to delete the word file,

2 Likes

The chances of that happening are less than the chances of you winning the lottery. It’s not going to happen in the forseeable future, devs aren’t careless. And, I’m sure that everything is backed up.

7 Likes

image

27 Likes

I could press clear on your forum account, but… y’know, I’m not that careless. :)

Same principle applies to our developers.

36 Likes