What should my next step be?

Hey guys, I’m fairly new to Infinite Flight but have been practicing with the Cirrus and am confident in my abilities with it. Now I wondering what would be a good next stepping stone for me (I’m willing to purchase an aircraft). Please help me out with a few suggestions. Thanks!

1 Like

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

3 Likes

If youre willing to buy an aircraft I would recomend the 777-300er it handles pretty good.

1 Like

B77W and B738 is a joy to fly

1 Like

Can’t beat any of the 737s as a great base to learn from as a stepping stone to the heavies. Handles well and it’s lovely to fly with some cool liveries

Hey man i highly suggest you get the 737-800 as a base to learn, its handle like a joy cant really talk bad about it. Plz don’t buy the 777-300er or any of its series as of yet due to how it handles and the fact that it needs a ton of on hand work before you can be really good at flying it, im still learning to fly it after 2 months. You coul also check out the ERJ series, they all are great currently they auto pilot has been reworked making it fun to fly, you could also try to jump into the 757 as i really love the way it fly but needs a bit of work to learn to handle. Yeah thats my suggestions hope you pick up the 737-800 if any planes in its series.

1 Like

Thanks guys!

1 Like

@Chad_Garnett… Step up slowly Chad… Moving to the “X” Plane is a good approach… Reciprocating to Jet is the accepted norm. Once you master the GA Jet I suggest you move up to a Regional people mover than to the 737 & finally to the big fat Trash Haulers. Stay away from the Fighters for now. Work toward a commercial ticket first. Fighters can wait… One small step for you then one Giant Step to sore with Eagles! Good Luck… Mad Max Sends

3 Likes

Cessna citarion X is a stable plane that is a dream to fly.

Work your way up the ranks with the 737, 757 or 767, then 747.

2 Likes