What’s something you wish you knew before playing Infinite Flight?

I wish I knew my girlfriend was gonna be mad at me for flying every day.

Okay but besides that… i’d say I wish I knew how addictive and entertaining the game really is. Sure it used to be basic in the beginning but it was still advanced for a Mobile flight simulator.

The team does an amazing job by keeping us entertained!

20 Likes

I wish I knew how nice IF pro would be back then. I would have immediately purchased it when I downloaded IF in 2019/2020

That’s a tough spot with your girlfriend. Communication is key in any relationship, so hopefully you can talk things out.

On to the game though, it sounds like it’s surprisingly addictive! Mobile flight simulators have come a long way, and it’s great that the developers keep adding features to keep things interesting. What kind of planes do you get to fly?

3 Likes

I first played IF in 2016. After global came, I started playing again in 2020. Also, I didn’t knew about IFATC. If I knew about it earlier I would have joined it way back.

2 Likes

I wished I had known about this great community earlier.

I wish I knew how good this game would be, even without pro!

1 Like

i wish i’d known that it wouldn’t be too realistic as shown and i would have to work forever just to get to a grade that is like the washington airspace everywhere and can’t even have fun without getting violated for no reason and i can not do nothing about it anymore so thanks so much atc🙄😒

1 Like

Usually violations aren’t just handed out. I believe there actually is a way to dispute a violation that has been put against you by an air traffic controller. :)

2 Likes

i tired, they said i was “too late to tell them” like wtfreak

1 Like

The way this reply is worded tells me everything I need to know about how fair your violation was.