What Order does the TL Go?

I found out what my TL is, but what is the order of TL you go through? (Just curious)

1 Like

TL0: New User
TL1: Basic User
TL2: Member
TL3: Regular
TL4: Leader


Thanks. The question is answered.

1 Like

Hello @CyberHugh13371,

the first trust level is TL0-people who are new and have restricted actions.

From then, there is TL1, TL2 and TL3 which you gain from being active.

TL4 are the community’s leaders and moderators.

Do not use discourse’s guide as Infinite Flight have changed the rules a bit.

Basic questions like these can easily be answered with a simple search. More information about the trust levels can be found here:

1 Like