Hey all!!! Since I have Pro, I can’t see this. I want to know what happens when you leave a region in the non-Pro. Just curious.
Hey! If I’m correct, once you leave a region, you either will receive a warning to go back first and then the throttle will be cut, or the throttle is cut immediately!
The engines cut automatically and you can’t restart them.
It just warns you to go back
I like flying out of a region sometimes and practice emergencies 😂
yeah, a quick left or right turn back to safety!