What happens when you Clear Data

Hi there,

What happens when you click the “clear data” in your application manager?
I want to free up some space on my phone.

Clearing Data restores the app to the default. It will remove all downloaded planes and make you log in and re-download everything. Since items are automatically downloaded, it will fill up again. I suggest you try to find storage gains elsewhere.

You can delete your replays individually as they do take up space.

So I won’t lose my experience and grade.
Thanks for the reply :-)

No, your stats are stored on the server.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.