What happens if I forgot to Continuous subscription?

Like does my data or account still will be there once I have done other subscription?

Are you asking what would happen if you didn’t pay for your subscription one month but then renewed it at some point in the future?

Yeah… that’s the question!

As long as you use the same login information, everything will still be there!

Alright thanks!

1 Like