What happened ?

Hello everybody

I have a question if you could answer that.
the 4th of july my abo is ready and i’m only in casual server and because fly on so the question is what happens when the abo is ready and not allowed to fly globally my account will be deleted or it will save until i buy my subscription and continue allowed to fly with my account?

1 Like

Hi there!

Your account will be saved and will remain as it is until you buy a new subscription. Remember that you can fly on Solo while waiting for your subscription! :)

1 Like

Thank you very much im new here and im login yesterday

thank you!

2 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.