Hey guys. Ive always seen the clear scenery catch option. Before i do that, what happens when i do that? Will i loose all my data?
No, you won’t lose your data. Clearing your scenery cache deletes all the data for scenery of places you’ve previously flown to/from/over. Let me find the true definition.
From what I found:
Scenery cache is the temporary storage of the terrain that has been streamed to you device. Hope that explains it for you.
So basicly if i clear it im laggy again?
Nope, it should be less laggy I think
Here’s a really nice explanation of it:
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.