What are your reasons for liking Infinite Flight?

I’m new to this posting kind of thing and decided to give it a shot.What made infinite flight such a great flight simulator in my opinion was the amount of effort in which the developers put in making a such an amazing game with the little resources that they had.They took something big and made it into something so huge that it takes my breath away.The graphics,cockpit designs and the general feel of the game make it feel like I’m actually piloting a Boeing 737-800 in real life and that what I love so much about this game,whether I’m playing solo or entering the buzzing world of online aviation,I’m never truly disappointed 😊.

I would like to hear about your reasons for liking infinite flight?C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_imagesVZC4Q6IXC__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_images

4 Likes

It’s the best mobile sim out there. Need I say more.

8 Likes
  1. It is the only realistic Mobile simulator
  2. It is the cheapest Advanced Simulator on the market
  3. It is the fifth best simulator on Earth
  4. There isn’t horrific music playing all the time
23 Likes

Thats kinda true especially point 4 (the horrific music playing all the time)😂

1 Like

Here’s why I like infinite flight ;
1.) Infinite Flight is open world.
2.) One of the few games with an active community.
3.) No annoying ads that pop up every 5 seconds.
4.) @schyllberg is a moderator.

9 Likes

Pretty much everything stated above, it’s just awesome

1 Like

Yea your right about there being no ads and it being open world as you cannot find many open world simulator games.X-plane may be realistic yet its area is also limited.It also fails in terms of graphics so your quite right in that sense.

1 Like

That’s true. And X-Plane doesn’t have an awesome community like us :)

Haha,thats no fun who am I gonna talk to then😂

1 Like