What Aircraft You Should Choose In Flight School

Please Note: All Images and links go to their rightful owners! I do not own any of the content below besides my own personal opinions! The Aircrafts I have selected are basic standard one engine aircrafts that are commonly trained by flight schools! Any other aircraft that I have missed? Make sure to put down below and their specific reason for being the best choice! Without further ado, enjoy the topic! Wait!!! There’s one more thing: If this category is put in the wrong section, please fix it or notify a moderator! Thanks and enjoy my thoughts

Why You Should Listen To This 15 Year Old: I am not saying you have to! It is an open minded questions that even I still do not know yet! I am still learning the fundamentals of Flight, Aerospace, and Flight Engineering and will be going to ground school in a year! I just happen to know a few things about single engine aircrafts :)

What Do I Have To Pass In Order To Become A Pilot: This is a common question but the 4 things my instructors told me was your ELA, Math, Physics, and your Eyesight! For me, I almost failed getting in because I am an asthmatic (Please Remember that these are just 4 things that are common not meaning you have to pass them)

• What Aircraft I Recommend: I do not recommend any of these! For me most likely I will be in the Cessna 172 but only for school - related training purposes!If I were in a real flight school with top payed instructors , I wouldn’t choose Cessna, I would have to go with the Cirrus SR-20 :)

Why I Am Only Giving Out Simple Facts: Well, the rest is on you to decide. As you read, I will just read off some simple facts about the aircrafts! The rest is on you to decide what relies on your future! Whether it be flight school, CAP, or Airforce, these aircrafts can set you up
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cessna 172 Skyhawk: