Hi whenever I vote for a feature it says “ 2 votes left” does that means I can’t vote anymore after this? Please answer and thank you!
If you vote for that feature, you then have 1 more left. Once you use the last vote, you can no longer vote and have to remove one in order to vote again.
Yes why is that? 1
More vote forever? Or because I’m a basic user?
Well once you become a higher trust level you can get more votes.
Sounds goof! Thank you for taking the time to answer I really appreciate it! :)
Im glad i could help ;)
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.