[VA] Swiss Airlines fly in the name of our chocolates... [New VA SOON]

Swiss Virtual Our vision of Reality

Hey everyone ! It’s my first post.

BIOGRAPHY of Mathieu
Bad english sorry
Hi everyone ! My name is Mathieu and im almost 18 ! I live in Lyon in French Moutains. I play Infinite Flight since 2 years, thanks to Virgina ( hey).
I restarted a new account 3.5 weeks ago ! 33000 XP. So let me talk about Swiss Virtual,i think about this project since my debut in this game ! Im also a BAVA pilot ( hi to every BAVA pilot ) Now it’s time to unbox my project and to show to the entire infinite flight pilot my vision of reality with Swiss airlines…

Swiss Virtual Airlines Objectives
Swiss airlines it’s not only a virtual airline but also a community between pilots of the entire world, our first objectives it’s to train our pilots and grow up their experience! Swiss Airlines Virtual’s pilot it’s not only a pilot it’s also a person with many responsibilities in game and in the website ! Swiss propose different formation like ATC formation, Flight and Ground formation !

Our rank System

RANK 1 : A319 > 240min flight time with 1200 activity point on our forum
RANK 2 : A321 > 600 min flight time with 2000 activity point on our forum
RANK 3 : A330 > 1280min flight time with 2500 activity point on our forum
RANK 4 : 777 > 1800 min flight time with 3000 activity point on our forum
Important : In the future with the new Swiss airlines aircraft the rank system gonna change !

Swiss Virtual Airlines in the futur !
As you can see a new update is coming, it’s called ‘’ Global ‘’, this update gonna increase Swiss Airlines because with Swiss’s region our company gonna like i said increase but also had many routes around the world ! In the futur we want to make our company a real virtual company with rules and obligations, we also appreciate to have in the futur excellent pilots !

Swiss Virtual Airlines Website !