Update: 38.0.908MB UNDERWHELMING!

Waited expectantly for this update hoping to see the Hanger Queens get updated with 3D Cockpits finally, a couple of Recip Reginals like the Dash-8 or the like, even a Cub would have satisfied my eclectic taste. After all the whoraw about the flat hatters and malcontents who screw the pooch and throw the rules to the wind where’s the corrective action for the Playground. The Playground ATC are still holding the bag w/o a hammer like “Return to Parking”
and the high number violators are still a pain in everyone’s pattute. AutoLand, the non-aviator Trash Haulers who fly point to point in the heavy iron have a new toy, me I’m a Pilot not a bus driver it don’t float my boat. Better rendering I like it. Runway improvements hav’nt checked all the Regions but did see no Stinking Numbers on thresholds in the one location I checked. Hope to see some blue taxiway light and direction markings, fingers crossed will laud the Dev’s after my next night flight if there there. All in all this change is underwhelming!!! Those I’ve spoken to off line are as disappointed as I am.
For the first time in over 4 years I’m not impressed with an update particularly when the wait time between updates seems to last for more than a calander quarter. Mad Max Sends

The current update was good and substantial enough for me. The developers work so hard, with only a small team, they cannot work and complete major updates in a matter of weeks. They need time. Give the developers chance and be thankful infinite flight is getting updated with new features!

Next update will include all of the juicy things like the A320 and other secret things! :D

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

Unless there`s something gamebreaking I doubt there will be any other update except from A320 ;)