Undo Button For Flight Plan

Accidentally clear plan?
This saves the day
Or if you accidentally delete an important waypoint this also comes to the rescue

Iā€™m sorry what

You could make a topic in Features if you would like for this to be in the game, but when you clear your flight plan, it asks for confirmation, so it would be pretty hard to do it on accident

2 Likes

Ok mods can close this now