Udeme_Ekpo’s ATC Tracking Thread - [CLOSED] @ KPBI [PASSED WRITTEN]

Hello guys, I’m starting to apply for IFATC and I am in the final process of becoming IFATC. I have taken the written exam and failed the first time. I studied hard by taking practice tests for two weeks and retook the exam and passed. So I am ready for the IFATC practical exam. So I would like to start controlling tower and ground in order to prepare for the practical exam to become IFATC. So come join me and fly some patterns and behave properly. Thank You

Airport: St. Louis Lambert Int’l Airport (KSTL)

Server: Training

Time: 30mins

Runways in Use: RWY 12R/12L

NOTAMS: Please be aware of pattern altitudes. For propellers, the altitude is 1000 FT and for jets is 1500 FT. Have fun and enjoy yourself on this pattern work I will be controlling.

Point of focus: Pattern Work

6 Likes

Hello! How long will you stay open?

1 Like

I will stay open for 30 minutes.

I’ll try to be there, currently flying on another ATC Tracking Thread.

1 Like

Is it open?

1 Like

I’m coming right now. I’m sorry I was waiting for a response

Coming in now, if it isn’t too late.

1 Like

It’s not late. You can come

Thanks for coming @nicopizarro. Please leave me feedback on how well I did so I can improve next time. Thank You and have a good night

Hello!
Thank you for the service. I was CC-NPR and I have some feedback and advice for you.

(See below for advice regarding each situation)

• [23:42z] - Unnecessary on-guard for CC-NPR.
  • [23:44z] - Unnecessary “Please wait for clearance before landing!” for CC-NPR.
  • [23:46z] - No pattern entry for CC-NPR.
  • [23:46z] - No traffic direction on clearance for CC-NPR.
  • [23:52z] - Unnecessary “please check assigned runway” for CC-NPR.
  • [23:55z] - No pattern entry for CC-NPR on runway change.

Advice: