Ubaid1's ATC Tracking Thread - [CLOSED] @ N/A

Hello everyone,
Iv been playing Infinite Flight for quite a few years now and have recently wanted to join IFATC. I’m creating this thread to help me improve my skills! I’m quite new at ATC so please give me feedback to help me improve!
Currently open at Marseille (LFML)
Training server
Thanks!
Ubaid

1 Like

Hi guys,
Ill be closing in about 20-30 mins so please feel free to join.
Thanks!

Hi guys, I wanted to do one more session before i do a flight so please join at EDDM!
Would love any feedback
cheers

Hi,
Ill be opening EDDM around 13:30 or 13:45 GMT on the training server.
Please join and do some patterns!!
Cheers!

Oh. Sorry I can’t come now. But I can find some people to join😊

1 Like

That would be awesome! I’m gonna open once I land in Sydney which is in about an hour!

Hi, im currently open at EDDM! Please drop by!
feedback will be highly appreciated
cheers #atc

hi, Im open at LFBO on the training server.

I would so come but I am in the middle of a flight Sorry

1 Like

Thats no problem! I haven’t had much success on this tracking thread tbh loool

Hi,
Im open again at LFBO, please join for some patterns and feedback! much appreciated

1 Like

Hi guys,im open at Hong Kong. feel free to drop by!
cheers

1 Like

Its quiet here at VHHH, come join for some patterns!

Thanks for the service! I was T-AIPEI, and my observations are below. Timestamps are attached for easy reference in your replay, and you can click on each timestamp to be taken to the corresponding explanation.

• 2106Z – Left downwind for 7L would have been a better choice than right downwind for 7R.
  • 2106Z – There was no direction included in my option clearance.
  • 2112Z – Left downwind would’ve been the best pattern entry for my runway change.
  • 2112Z – There was no direction included in my option clearance.
  • 2118Z – Unnecessary pattern entry for left downwind on 7L.
  • 2123Z – Unnecessary pattern entry for left downwind on 7L.