Training server disconnected

Do t k ow if the Devs are aware but I am a grade 2 pilot and I’ve been ranking my hours while I wait for a violation to go away but when I do long hauls and short flights as well the training server will disconnect and not reconnect it’s not my Wi-Fi I’ve already checked it and fixed that issue it’s just the TS and it seems to happen towards the end or middle of flight and it’s really annoying thanks hope you can help

Device: IPhone 10 XR
Operating system: IOS 16.1.1

1 Like

Hello,

This is a known issue and is currently being looked into. When this does occur, usually a reboot of the training server solves the issue.

I also recommend taking a read of @schyllberg’s reply on a previous topic:

Fingers crossed it can be solved soon!

2 Likes

How do I do this?
Without leaving or messing up my flight

You can’t do this. A staff member has to do this. Schyllberg has been tagged in my original reply, so if it is down currently they or another staff member will reboot it as soon as possible.

Thanks for your patience.

1 Like

Yep no problem

1 Like

Thanks for the info really helps me out

1 Like

No worries at all. Glad I could help you out.

Have a great day!

1 Like

It’s 10:48 pm 😂😂

It’s fine on our end and was 6hrs ago too.
So this is not an issue with the server I’m afraid.

Have you tried Casual?

My friend and I are also currently experiencing the same issue at this current time, he is appearing on and off liveflight, and in game as well on training server. This has been happening for the past few weeks on training server.

And what issues are you having? Asking since you only mention your friend disappearing.

I’m having green ticks global server, live server and api. He sees me but I don’t see him he also seems to be lagging on LiveFlight as well. This status is also all full green.

The previous time this occured, I had seen other aircraft in the vicinity, but his aircraft was not there in game.