Track other members' flights!

Oh! That’s awesome! I wasn’t even supposed to be on this flight in the first place, so this is an even bigger coincidence!

1 Like

ATL-ICN Itinerary | DL27

This is the last leg of two of my flights, DL2400 from CLT into ATL, and now DL27 to ICN.


INFO

  • Flight number : DL27
  • Airline : Delta Air Lines
  • Aircraft : Airbus A350-941
  • Registration number : N/A
  • Date of departure : June 17, 2024 (2024/06/17)
  • Time of departure : 2024/06/17 23:55 EDT (0355Z)
  • Time of arrival : 2024/06/18 04:30 KST (1930Z)

Route : ATL (KATL) → ICN (RKSI)


I will be going LAS to DTW on Thursday June 13 going to see family.
aircraft: a320 not neo airline: spirit (do not ask why spirit) flight number: 3347 departure time: 6:00 am arrival time: 1:04 pm Detroit time

A 06:00 departure is the most painful thing I can imagine. Good luck, and I’ll try to get you a spot.

Yeah that’s why I am going to wake up at 1 am