Track other members' flights!

Absolutely, but first I have college this week.

Speaking of which, it’s time for flight #3 of the year!

DL2469

KCMH-KATL

Boeing 737-900

Seat 13D (Comfort +)

No upgrade today.

4 Likes

Flights This Year : 1
Flights in This Leg of Travel : 1 of 2 (overnight layover so won’t post next flight quickly)
Flight Number PR307
Departing Airport : Hong Kong (VHHH)
Arriving Airport : Manila (RPLL)
Airline : Philippine Airlines
Aircraft : A321
Departure Time: 18:55 HKT/ 10:55 Zulu
Estimated Arrival Time: 21:10 PST/ 13:10 Zulu
Estimated Flight Time: 2 Hours 15 Minutes

2 Likes

following the ATC schedule in real life

1 Like

Wait really?

Flights This Year : 2
Flights in This Leg of Travel : 2 of 2
Flight Number PR2963
Departing Airport : Manila (RPLL)
Arriving Airport : Busuanga (RPVV)
Airline : Philippine Airlines
Aircraft : Dash-8
Departure Time: 10:35 PST/ 02:35 Zulu
Estimated Arrival Time: 11:40 PST/ 03:40 Zulu
Estimated Flight Time: 1 Hours 5 Minutes

2 Likes

catching a ride on this girl home tonight!

3 Likes

best seat in the house on the desert gold max 8

4 Likes

WN2041 if y’all wanna track!

Flight #4 of the year.

DL446

KATL-KLGA

Airbus A321

Seat 5A (First Class)

Go Bengals!

1 Like

First, Bengals suck.

Football stuff

Chiefs are better 🤣

Second, are you going to the game?
Also your going to my hometown and fav airport

1 Like

Umm, we’re 3-0 against y’all.

Here’s a little throwback to last years AFC championship just to spark your memory :))


Flight #5 of the year!

DL5822

KLGA-KROC

ERJ-175

Seat 3D (First Class)

3 Likes

Man brings back memories

1 Like

Flight #6 of the year after a decisive Bengals win!

DL2115

KROC-KATL

Airbus A320

Seat 4D (First Class)

Boarding shortly and will land in time for my 10am class

4 Likes

Flights This Year : 4
Flights in This Leg of Travel : 2 of 2 (Busuanga Airport had no Wi-Fi so could not post first flight)
Flight Number PR307
Departing Airport : Manila (RPLL)
Arriving Airport : Hong Kong (VHHH)
Airline : Philippine Airlines
Aircraft : A321
Departure Time : 15:15 PST/ 07:15 Zulu
Estimated Arrival Time : 17:45 HKT/ 09:45 Zulu
Estimated Flight Time : 2 Hours 30 Minutes

2 Likes


easily the biggest plane to fly into RDM. after this i’m connecting to SLC

1 Like