Track other members' flights!

DL 2

Heathrow to JFK

B764

Departing @1020z

1 Like

DL300

SFO-JFK

767-3

2021-11-28T06:40:00Z

Seat and class tbd🥱

Track my flight!

Southwest 454

Phoenix (PHX/KPHX) - Portland (PDX/KPDX)

N8526W

Departure: 10:30 PM MST (0530Z)

Arrival: 12:20 AM PDT (0820Z)




2 Likes

Back home.

DAL1728

KRSW-KJFK

Boeing 737-900ER

Seat 3D (First)

Should be nice and simple.

2 Likes

Home from thanksgiving

STL-MIA
AA1569
737max8

MIA-JAX
AA3570
Erj175


On flight #1

1 Like

Landed, most powerful breaking I’ve ever experienced, awesome approach into MIA.

1 Like

Flying to Foz do Iguaçu today

Airline: LATAM
Flight Number: LA3023
Aircraft: A320-214
Departure Airport: SBSP
Arrival Airport: SBFI
Departure time: Nov. 27th, 1105Z 2021-11-27T11:05:00Z
Arrival time: Nov. 27th, 1245Z 2021-11-27T12:45:00Z
Date: Today (July 27th, 2021)
Additional info: Flight time should be around 10-15 minutes less than expected // Aircraft might change to A320neo or A319 (unlikely but could happen)

Track me!

Tomorrow 29.11.21 Lahore to Bahrain with Gulf air , my first leg to London

Back to Florida for the last 2 weeks of the semester!

Airline: Southwest
Flight Number: WN615
Departing Airport: Long Island (KISP)
Arrival Airport: Orlando (KMCO)
Departure Time:2021-11-28T21:40:00Z
Aircraft: B737-800 (N8625A, 7 years old)
Class: Economy

1 Like

Going back to college!

Southwest 2062

Portland (PDX/KPDX) to Phoenix (PHX/KPHX)

N767SW

Departure: 4:25 PM PST (0025Z)

Arrival: 7:50 PM MST (0250Z)


3 Likes

Heading back home

Airline: LATAM
Flight Number: LA3467
Aircraft: A321-231 (expected PT-MXP)
Departure Airport: SBFI
Arrival Airport: SBGR
Departure time: Nov. 30th, 2205Z 2021-11-30T22:05:00Z
Arrival time: Nov. 30th, 2340Z
Date: Today (Nov 30th, 2021)
Additional info: N/A

1 Like