The Classy Charleston Fly-Out

Someone should fly out a C130 or two for this, maybe add a couple sign-ups for them on the gate selections?

2 Likes

Awesome idea, CHS is a military hub as well as a Boeing manufacturing facility. If anyone wants those gates, feel free to ping me!

1 Like

my city i have to participate lol. Ill take A4

2 Likes

26 hours to go!!! Do we have any more signups? Let’s fill up this airport!

1 Like

Event is in 6 hours! Let’s do this.
INSTRUCTIONS FOR EVENT:

@deltaoutofdca
@BreezeVirtual
@anon87523340
@liltrapphone
@YAWspeed
@NonStopsAviation
@BrunoSantos

  • Please spawn in 15 minutes before the event (3:45 EDT, 7:45 Lisbon, 4:45 São Paulo, 2:45 Chicago)
  • Please follow all of @BrunoSantos instructions when on Director/Departure.
  • When at the airport, please use Unicom appropriately.
  • Have so much fun!

I hope you enjoy this event, it’s my first one. Feel free to give me any feedback!

3 Likes

A bit last minute but may I have this please

2 Likes

For sure, thanks so much!

1 Like

Spawn in 10 minutes!

@deltaoutofdca
@BreezeVirtual
@anon87523340
@liltrapphone
@YAWspeed
@NonStopsAviation
@BrunoSantos
@Nicwat10

3 Likes

I kindly ask that you wait to pushback until everyone is here so we can get a picture. Thank you!

2 Likes

@BrunoSantos I know you are working radar, but are you still doing ATIS/Have recommended SIDs/STARs?

1 Like

The countdown is over, the event is here!

The anticipation is over— get ready or an unforgettable experience! Join @Delta174J as he hosts his very first event in the picturesque city of Charleston, South Carolina—the Classy Fly-out. Breeze Virtual is buzzing with excitement to be a part of this special occasion. We can’t wait to witness the community coming together for a day filled with camaraderie, flights, and memories to cherish.

Start your story with Breeze Virtual →


Text

3 Likes

Great line-up so far!

4 Likes

Sorry! Wait for me. Just came home from school!!

2 Likes

No problem.

2 Likes

We are taxiing very slowly, we seem to be going to runway 15. @BrunoSantos should be here soon too, so excited for radar!

3 Likes

Wait, we don’t have ground/tower.
I’m not IFATC tho.

1 Like

I know, but Bruno prefers radar and it’ll be nice to have. :)
I’m not either, I’m still in recruitment.

2 Likes

Loading in @Delta174J!

2 Likes

Sorry to anyone who just saw my little taxing snafu, my wi-fi was bad. 🫣

2 Likes

@BrunoSantos and @anon87523340 are you coming?

2 Likes