Thank You, IFC - I Graduated!

Hello All! I just wanted to take a moment and thank everyone for their support and well wishes over the last few years, as I am now an alumnus of Western Michigan University! I have a Bachelors in Aviation Management & Operations, and am nearly complete with my Bachelors in Aviation Flight Science. Iโ€™m gearing up for my Commercial Single Engine check ride as well. Both the simulator and community here is really special, and believe me when I say that it has helped me immensely throughout these last few years. A sincere and heartfelt thank you to the devs, beta team, and airport editing team for allowing me be a part of the sim as well. Blue Skies!

68 Likes

Congratulations!

4 Likes

Congratulations! Iโ€™m so proud of you. This is an amazing feat to conquer and you did it! Blue skies is what lies ahead Dude! ๐Ÿค™

4 Likes

Great job ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

3 Likes

Congratulations!! Super happy for you.

Good luck with that checkride. PM me if you have any questions

2 Likes

Congrats Sam! Looking forward to seeing where your next adventure takes you.

3 Likes

Congratulations, Sam! Best of luck to you in the future (and on the checkride)!

4 Likes

Congratulations on Graduating! ๐ŸŽ“

2 Likes

nice! hope you can become something greater

1 Like

Well done!!

Hope all goes well :)

1 Like

My most heartfelt congratulations to you!!!<3

1 Like

Best of luck on your journey

1 Like

Congrats and thank you for setting a standard to which we can aspire!

1 Like

Wow! Congratulations!

1 Like

Great job, congratulations!!!

1 Like

Congratulations from a fellow Bronco!

1 Like

Congrats, such a big accomplishment!

1 Like

Congratulations Sam!

Out of question, how did you find the BSc in Aviation Management? Itโ€™s something Iโ€™ll be undertaking next year, and Iโ€™d be interested to hear a few insights of how you found the course! :)

1 Like