Suggestions for IF

I have had overspeed issues regarding the A350 and B772. These aircraft even on a light load, refuse to slow down at light downward pitch even with the correct airspeed given to the autopilot. I am aware of the airbrake function in the game however with VNAV I have no knowledge of when the moment the aircraft begins to descend hence I cannot activate the spoilers accordingly even after setting the airspeed. This has lead to two airspeed violations within the last year, for which I claim no fault of my own. I strongly suggest either adding an automatic speed brake, or allowing waypoints to have speeds input alongside or remodeling the aforementioned aircraft to slow down on light descents as I presume they do in real life. The circumstances regarding the overspeed are 14,000ft at 240KIAS descending to 9,000ft. The B772ER accelerated to nearly 290KIAS during a -1,800 fpm descent on idle power. I heard the warning from Approach and activated the spoilers. However even the spoilers are lethargic hence my inability to slow down before I was given the violation. I am unware if these characteristics are correctly modeled.
Also even after the minor annoyance the app crashes as I check my grade 3 info after hours of flight panning, enroute and excitement for this update; overall i’ve had a bad day. I seek clarifications on if these traits are realistically modeled or a way to avoid this issue in the future and I suggest to IF dev team to think of a possible prevent this issue as I’m sure it’ll become more common due to the user not being always immediately present due to VNAV doing a lot of the work automatically.
Thank you for reading this far!

so
that should not happen
make sure that you are not descending to fast, also make sure you are using the VNAV
it helps alot