Subscription on the wrong account.

I subscribed to a month on what I thought was the right account and turns out I was on the default account. Anyway you can transfer it?

I’m confused as to what you mean regarding your “default” account. Subscriptions can be passed from device to device barring that you are using the same Apple ID or Google Play account that you purchased your subscription on. If you are no longer using the same platform, you will need to connect your community forum account first. For more information on this matter, please see:

1 Like

Handled via email