Steve_morris's ATC TRACKING THREAD - [CLOSED] @ N/A

Hi guys, my name is Steve Morris.
Nice to meet you all.
I’m from medan, Indonesian👋🏻
Im creating the ATC Tracking Thread because I’m very interested to join IFATC.
But I’m stil at 13 years old so I can’t apply IFATC and have to wait 1 year to apply IFATC😂😂😂.
So, to wait my IFATC APPLY, I want to learn more about ATC.
I will open some airport and announce it here!
I hope you can come and give me the feedback!
Please understand me that I’m still learning to use IFC, please give me feedback If there is something wrong😂
Thank you😁😁

1 Like

Hope you enjoy your time here!

1 Like

CLOSED @ WIMM (TS)

• Runway is use: 23
• Pattern is allowed
• Open only 1 hour
• Ground/tower

Ill come do a few patterns!

1 Like

Hey, Steve! Expect me to be there shortly. Feedback will follow if needed. 😄

2 Likes

Hey mate I suggest you read about atc and watch the perfect atc test on YouTube.

You cleared me to land but I asked to do touch and goes. So you should of cleared me for the option.

When I asked for transition 5000 feet was to high. 3000 would of been fine.

When I landed for a full stop you said exit the runway to late.

1 Like

Thank you😁😁

Hi Steve! Thanks for the great service! Just some small feedback I noted during your session that I’ll explain below.