(Started) ONE LOVE group flight! @MKJS - 031900ZFEB19

Caribbean Airlines - 737-800

MKJS - KMIA

Time: 1900Z

Expert Server

FLIGHT LEVEL: 20,000

Cruise speed: 340kts


Take Off: Runway 07 MKJS
Route: MKJS - 2078N - 2279N - ELLEE - IBISS - KMIA
Spawn 10 minutes prior to departure.

2:00 pm EST
11:00 am PST
7:00 pm GMT

Hello please use the correct topic layout stated in the abour category topic

No Problem, my apologies

Also I did just change your title for you for it to be correct. As @IF_Aviation1 said please refer to that topc. Thanks!

Begins in 1 hour!!!

Start Spawning :)

I am in :)

image

image

Nice approach to Miami by ATC. See updated flightplan for later use.

MKJS 2078N 2279N ELLEE FOOTY VICLIB ZUMGO CYCLIP HENDN CHHAZ TINKE RW27 KMIA

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.