Stalling

This is either a major glitch or its something that I am doing or what but ever single time I try to land I go into a stall like it doesn’t warn me saying approaching stall it just makes me go down left then I crash btw this is in landing so I haven’t got the altitude to put the nose Down like just now I was landing in the free flight server I was going around 170 to 200 mph and had spoilers armed then suddenly just when I was about to touch the runway I went into a stall casting me to turn left hard nose diveing down. If this is a issu I would like it too be fixed imidetly and on that note I think they should remove stalling from free flight alltogeather or just make it more hard to stall because ITS SOOOO ANOYYING please give CONSTRUCTIVE feedback about this and no saying that I am a noob thanks and sorry this is a novel but yea I am kinda in a rage mode right now.

1 Like

How would you remove stalling? Pretty sure thats not possible.

1 Like

I mean like the devs remove stalling from free flight server

1 Like

So I could cruise at 100 000ft going mach 0.001…

7 Likes

Stalling occurs when the aircraft loses lift for some reason (as I’m sure you know). There’s no possible way to remove this without absolutely destroying all the physics of the game. I suggest you do some browsing of the tutorial section and hopefully you’ll find the answer to your problem.

2 Likes

I am doing everything right I was on final and no turbulence noting bearing in mind this has happend ALOT with this particular plane

1 Like

Well you have to give more info. Speed, flap settings, pitch, etc…

1 Like

Maybe it’s you and not the simulator?

6 Likes

Where you using flaps? I’m pretty sure this is the problem…

1 Like

What’s your flaps setting? What plane where you using. And it’s something your doing wrong every plane will stall at some point

1 Like

I was using the 737-700 BBJ faps were at 2% because I was going too low speed was somewhere in between 170 and 200