Spotting From The Control Tower : Edition 10

Sup Supervisors! Wait there more supervisors? Yes! It is that time again to celebrate the newly appointed trustees of the IFATC team. It’s time to hear their story’s and how they have proven themselves as people of great leadership amongst the team. It’s now time for their new chapter!

“As some of you guys may know, I am an orchestral musician studying to be a professional. I don’t really have an affiliation with real world aviation but I was interested and planes and ATC. I joined IFATC on March 11 and ever since then, I had a passion to learn more and to always improve from previous sessions and before I knew it, I became a trainer and now supervisor. To all my fellow controllers and community members, I hope this shows that you don’t have to know everything or be perfect, however the hard work will pay off in the end.” - @Drummer