Spontaneous ASA Flight @ KSAN 261800ZJUN19

  • Aircraft and Livery: Any commercial aircraft (I’ll be flying Alaska Airlines)

  • Route: KSAN-KMCO

  • Time of Departure: 11:10 AM PDT/2:10 PM EST/1810Z

  • Server: Casual


  • Additional Information: Cruising altitude FL360

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.