I think that I found the reason why it happened
(My account used on another device?)
As you can see over, there is the stats of someone that I don’t know. How did I get to this? While I was trying to connect I touched my name on the top right corner and it just happened.
So one day if your account is used by someone else it’s maybe because of this.