Some users are sort of grayed out and can’t be clicked.
What does that mean?
I believe it’s that their profile has been anonymized. The person who’s greyed out in your example is Rotate
How do you do that?
Contact a moderator or an admin
Oh no. Don’t go Jan!
Was just wondering what it meant and how you get your account like that.
I’m not going anywhere. ;)
Wait so Rotate didn’t fully delete his account? Is there still hope?
You can’t delete one’s account if the the has been active for more then 60 days. Rotate was here for about 4 months so No
So he can come back whenever?
Maybe, I don’t know. O:)
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.