In trying to reduce clutter on map as per flt plan tutorial, I can only hide one feature at a time, then return to map settings to hide another. Possible to have show/hide screen remain until done? Or perhaps a trick I haven’t found yet?
Nope you have to click the settings button after each selection.
Would seem like a handy feature, no?
Yea probably it doesn’t really bug me that much though.