Shandong Airlines (SDA) for B737-800 Model

This is my first time to post on this community (I really don’t know how to use this website yet though), and I am writing to ask how to ask Infinite Flight group see our post on livery requests?

I really wish the IF development group could add the Shandong Airline (SDA) livery on the B737-800 Model. Many thanks to @ Tsumia on this topic, a pioneered post really makes me glad.

Shandong Airlines is my hometown airline, yeah I’m from Shandong, China. I love this livery more than any other liveries is because I used to fly with them every weekend for a whole year when I was a kid, my father was assigned to Beijing office and my mother and I fly with SDA every Friday night and back on Sunday midnight (always delayed), always the SC 4852/4853/4855/4856, and the flights are still there now! Somehow I have such connection with aviation and especially love the Boeing models, and the SDA liveries, which I insisted wishing the IF team add this livery on the B737-800 model, as this is the only model Shandong Airlines own in real life, just like Ryanair. I cued the IF countless times on INS but nothing happens, therefore I am asking help on this issue, how to make a vote, how to make sure the IF team can at least see those votes or posts.