"Seen" on profile

When I go to my profile, it says the date that I joined… my last post… and “seen.”

What does this “seen” mean?

-W

The last time you were on the forum. If you read the forum and left, 10 minutes later it would say “Seen 10 minutes ago”

Can we please disable “seen” function. I don’t need prople to know when I’m online.

1 Like

@Boeing707 Lol, in my profile it’s waste too I’m ere 24/7😀 better stick 24/7-365.

Not sure if it can be disabled. It does say in the first sentence in the Privacy Policy, “We collect information from you when you register on our site and gather data when you participate in the forum by reading, writing, and evaluating the content shared here.”

1 Like

Do they sell info to third partys

Read the Privacy policy yourself for more info.

image