Royal Australian AirForce flight down to Amberly AirBase

Server: Training

Region: Australia

Airport: YBTL ( Townsville)

Date and time (Australian): Sunday 25th of February, at 10:00am

Join me for a flight from YBTL - Amberley Airbase this Sunday. The aircraft that will be used is:
2x C-17 GlobeMaster 3
2x KC-10
1x C-130J
Lots of F-22
Lots of F-16c
Lots of F-14

Time conversions:

EST: 7:00pm
PST: 4:00pm
CST: 6:00pm
MST: 5:00pm
HST: 2:00pm

Major city time zones:

London: 12:00pm
Sydney: 11:00am
Perth: 8:00am
Honk Kong: 8:00am
Los Angeles: 4:00pm
New York: 7:00pm

Gates:

2x GlobeMaster 3: RAAF Heavy 01 & 02
2x KC-10: RAAF S 01 & 03
C-130J: RAAF S 02

Jets:
RAAF N01 @Pilotcorn09 F-22
RAAF N 02
RAAF N 03
RAAF N 04
RAAF FUEL
RAAF Hanger N 01
RAAF Hanger N 02
RAAF Hanger N 03
RAAF Hanger N 04
RAAF Hanger N 05
RAAF Hanger N 06
RAAF Hanger N 07
RAAF Hanger N 08
RAAF Hanger N 09
RAAF Hanger N 10

Hangers:

GA 01
GA 02
GA 03
GA 04
GA 05
GA 06
GA 07
GA 08
GA 09
GA 10
GA 11
GA 12
GA 13
GA 14
GA 15
GA 16
GA 17
GA 18
GA 19
GA 20

GA Hangers 01
GA Hangers 02
GA Hangers 03
GA Hangers 04
GA Hangers 05
GA Hangers 06
GA Hangers 07
GA Hangers 08
GA Hangers 09
GA Hangers 10
GA Hangers 11
GA Hangers 12

Flight Plan: YBTL,BTLNM,BTLNF,CCL,YAYR,YCSV,YFTC,YKRW,YTTS,YCMC,YRUN,YBIN,GGN,IBUNA,
SOOTY,YAMB (Put max fuel for jets if you want)

In the comments below put your Callsign, Gate and Plane you will fly. (Callsign), (Gate), (Plane)

We will be aiming for a 10:10am departure.

Hope to see lots of you there.

Hello! 👋 to post in #live:events you must be TL2 (member) just keep liking and positing positive comments to get there! Here is a beginners guide:

Any other questions feel free to pm me, or a moderator. 😊

3 Likes

ok thanks ill look at it, also do I take this down or leave it up? @Daniel14

A moderator will be here shortly to close it 😊

ok, so when I am trust level 2, put it back up