I know why, I think. The ‘robot’ controller earlier said ‘facility is now closed’ when you haven’t joined which means he is not supposed to be there and lets other people join. That means he kept talking even after he announced it was closed.
I experienced the same thing yesterday. Somebody was approving push backs before I had a chance to. However, it didn’t show up on my log files.