Can someone kindly help out if they know please. When taking a screenshot in replay mode, where is the screenshot saved? It just takes the shot then vanishes and it’s not in photos (iPad). Where do they go? I’m concerned that they might be getting lost somewhere and using up storage space on in an unknown location.
Sorry if this has been covered, but I can’t find it.