Replay files getting deleted

Today I was deleting 2 replay files I didn’t need, and it deleted almost every replay I ever made. Poof, gone. I’m kinda upset i spent a while on those and they’re all gone.

When you deleted them, what button did you press? Did you press “delete selected”, or “delete un starred”?

Also unfortunately, unless you saved those replays to your device or a different way, you won’t be able to get them back.

If you want to save important replay, mark it with a star. Then just press “delete replay not starred” if you want to delete the rest not important

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.