Questions about Flight Resume

So I’m just curious,

Where is the flight saved on your device or online? If I turn off my iPad and come back a week later, would you still be able to resume it?

Do winds automatically update the moments you join the server again?

From what I know you can turn off your iPad, disconnect everything and you’ll still be able to join back. (flight stored on your account, on the app, offline)
1 week might be a little long but I believe flights are stowed a few days at least.

It appears the answer is yes (“matching” may or may not imply some short duration transition to the new conditions):

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.