Qantas Long Haul Flight to EGLL @YPPH-040330ZOCT18

Server: Expert

Airport: YPPH

Time: 1330Z (11:30 PM EST, 8:30PM PST)

NOTAM: Tonight a friend and I are flying Perth to London! This is for the Friday night flight and wee are expected to land around 3:00 to 4:00 EST. Please spawn in a Qantas 787-9 (Callsign: Qantas 66 Flight of __) ten minutes before the event! If you would like to join please comment below and I will assign gates!
Terminal 1:
Gate 156:
Gate 155:
Gate 154:
Gate 153:
Gate 152:
Gate 151:
Gate 150: @Jackson_Kaiman
Gate 149: @Davin_Amy
Gate 148:
Gate 147:
Gate 146:
Gate 143:

More gates will be added if needed!

2 Likes

No one? 😔 C’mon at least one more person!!! I know one of you guys want to do it.

@Jackson_Kaiman for such a long flight like this and on a Thursday night not many people can come on such a short notice for such a long flight. I would recommend planning it out a little further in advance 😊

4 Likes

Ok thanks for the advice! My friend and I usually don’t plan much ahead but I will begin to in the future so we can get more people to fly!

1 Like

If you give me enough notice I might be able to come!

1 Like

3:00 PM ? I am always confused about whether it is zulu time or normal time…

All events are in Zulu time 😉

I am asking about the arrival time as it says 3:00 to 4:00 EST

yes the arrival is 3:00-4:00 depending on winds

I’ll take Gate 151!!!

we had already taken off, sorry. You can meet up with us if you want! We are over Iran right now flying at 32,000 ft and cruising mach.81

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.