Project Canada (43%)

🇨🇦 Project Canada 🇨🇦

This thread is dedicated to airports in Canada that are being worked on for use into Infinite Flight. Updates are seen monthly with the team working hard to provide you with new airports of all sizes across the globe.

Recently I have started working on all the airports in Canada. For those who aren’t aware, I am a very active airport editor, and Supervisor in the team, working on airports as small as a grass field, to large international airports at the highest detail I can give.

Project/Mission

I plan on editing all airports in Canada, not leaving a single one behind. This will take a long time. I have previously worked through countries such as Ireland, Iran, and Romania. It helps me learn a lot about the world and expands my skills and range of editing at the same time.

Map O’ Canada

Here is a regularly updated map to all of Canada’s airports. Please be aware that due to the size of this country, it is split by its provinces and territories.

Link to map

Airports that are non-existent in IF or are water-ports/bays will not be added. These will be removed from these maps in the future.

Progress

Splitting each C### airport by Alphabetical order. Here is a list of my progress, and what I’m working on. This does not include others work:

Progress

CA## - Completed
CB## - Completed
CC## - Completed
CD## - Completed
CE## - Being worked on by ShaneAviation
CF## - Completed
CG## - Being worked on by @Ecoops123
CH## - Being worked on by Chris Hoss
CJ## - Being worked on by Chris Hoss
CK##
CL##
CM##
CN##
CO##
CP##
CR##
CS##
CT##
CV##
CW##
CY## Being worked on by various editors
CZ##

Key

- Not active
- Active development
- Fully completed

NOTE TO TL3: Please do not click on the check-boxes, they change the post and modify the post as a wiki edit!

Note - Please do not edit this wiki. It is so this topic can be used indefinitely

45 Likes

What do you want on your tombstone?