I’ve been asking myself something: if my Pro subscription ends and I subscribe again, do I start over from Grade 1 or do I start from where I left over? Please reply asap.
As long as you are using the same login (google/facebook) your pilot profile will remain the same.
Please note that some items will go down if you do not fly.For example number of landings in 90 days will drop if you are not using it and your grade may decrease because of the lack of activity.
No, you don’t, your Information is saved on your Account.
Okay, thanks to all of you for telling me.
No, you continue on from what grade you were st when your subscription ended.
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.