(POSTPONED) Virgin America/Deltabro remembrance flight @ KIAD - 221500ZAPR18

Flight Details

This flight is to remember Virgin America which will be gone on April 24, and me, @Deltabro, as I have to leave IFC.

Aircraft: Virgin America A320-200

Server: Training

Region: llama please tell me what this means

Airport of Departure: KIAD Washington Dulles International Airport

Airport of Arrival: KSFO San Francisco International airport

Date: April 22, 2018

Departure Time: 1400z

Basic Conversions

EDT: 10AM
CDT: 9AM
MDT: 8AM
PDT: 7AM

Flight Time: 5h 15m

NOTAM

We will take off from KIAD on runway 30 and land at KSFO on runway 28L.

You should have 6h 45m of fuel for this flight

FLIGHT PLAN

Screenshot_20180421-023620

flight plan
KIAD BUNZZ RAMAY 3901N/7910W 3905N/8018W 3906N/8037W HACKS SHB KK60I KP60C FQF KU54O KROST INYOE 3742N/12024W 3742N/12026W 3740N/12045W 3738N/12058W 3736N/12116W CEDES 3731N/12148W 3729N/12153W KSFO

Cruising Speed M.78

Cruising Altitude 32,000ft

GATES
Concourse B Gates:

Screenshot_20180421-023422

Choose a gate which is open!

Atendees
  1. @Deltabro
  2. @BigBert10

More will be added if needed.

ATC @ KIAD:

Ground:
Tower:
Departure:

ATC @KSFO:

Approach:
Tower:
Ground:

Let’s fly Virgin America to SF!

1 Like

Count me in please!

Any gate would be fine

1 Like

Er…ok…LLAMA TIME!!! 😂😂😂😂

2 Likes

The event is tomorrow ^

1 Like

oh whoops, didnt see that there XD

1 Like

Anyone else wanna join? @Balloonchaser, @BennyBoy?

Sorry I would but I have exam revision… 😭😭

It’s sad to see you leaving the IFC! You were a friendly and amazing member who will be missed!

Keep flying and don’t let anyone or anything knock you down!
-Delta

1 Like

Thank you so much! Will you join the event?

No I do not think so. My sincerest apologies. :(

Oh. Ok that’s fine. Thanks

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.